x
earth

CUSTOMIZE YOUR EXPERIENCE

MOLEX CONNECTED ENTERPRISE SOLUTIONS – LOCATIONS

Americas

Molex CONNECTED ENTERPRISE SOLUTIONS

2222 Wellington Court
Lisle, IL 60532
USA

Tel: +1 866 733-6659
Fax: +1 630 813 9770

Customer Contact: Lora Jeffrey
Email: lora.jeffrey@molex.com
Tel: +1 630 527 4542
Toll Free: +1 866 733 6659
Fax: +1 630 813 4542

Sales: Lauren Straub
Email: Lauren.Straub@molex.com
Tel: +1 630-383-6066

Europe, Middle East & Africa

United Kingdom

Molex Connected Enterprise Solutions
Molex UK, a Branch of Molex BV
1000 Lakeside
North Harbour, Western Road
Portsmouth
Hampshire, PO6 3EN
England

Tel : +44 2392 205 800

Sales: Adrian Newsome
Tel: +44 (0) 7714 853 690
Email: Adrian.Newsome@molex.com

Customer Contact: Julian King
Tel: +44 (0) 2392 205 805
Email: julian.king@molex.com

Europe

Molex Connected Enterprise Solutions
GBC II, 4 Inflancka St.
00-189 Warsaw
Poland

Tel: +48 22 3957 190
GSM: +48 (601) 8700 66

Sales: Artur Czereszko
Tel: +48 (601) 8700 66
Email: artur.czereszko@molex.com

Customer Contact: Justyna Zbyszyńska
Tel: +48 58 530 6217
Email: jzbyszynska@molex.com

Poland

Molex Connected Enterprise Solutions
sp z o. o.
83-112 Rokitki
ul. Tczewska 2
Poland

Tel: +48 58 530 62 00
Fax: +48 58 530 62 01

Sales: Jaroslaw Strzesak
Tel: +48 (603) 9483 30
Email: jaroslaw.strzesak@molex.com

Customer Contact: Przemyslaw Bukowski
Tel: +48 58 5306248
Email: przemyslaw.bukowski@molex.com

Russia and CIS

Molex Connected Enterprise Solutions
BC Park Place
Office E1001
113/1 Leninsky prospect
Moscow 117198
Russia

Tel/Fax: +7 495 6426455

Customer service tel: +48 58 530 62 15

Sales: Mark Bondarev
Tel: +7 (495) 642-64-55
Email: mark.bondarev@molex.com

Customer Contact: Justyna Zbyszyńska
Tel: +48 58 530 6217
Email: jzbyszynska@molex.com

Middle East
 & North Africa

Molex CES
 Middle East (Br)
Office G39, Building 5E-B
PO Box 293723,
Dubai Airport Free Zone
Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Tel: +971 4 2990430

Sales: Suresh Nair
Tel: +971 50 6508489
Email: Suresh.Nair@molex.com

Customer Contact: Przemyslaw Bukowski
Tel: +48 58 5306248
Email: przemyslaw.bukowski@molex.com

South Africa
 & Sub-Saharan Africa

Molex Connected Enterprise Solutions
Suite 111, Spaces
Design Quarter

Nicol Grove Office Park, Leslie Road 

Fourways 2055 

South Africa

Tel: +27 11 513 4225

Fax: +27 11 513 3068

Sales: Kevin McDonald

Tel: + 27 11 513 4225 

Email: kevin.mcdonald@molex.com


Customer Contact: Julian King
Tel: +44 (0) 2392 205 805
Email: julian.king@molex.com

Asia Pacific

Australia

Molex Connected Enterprise Solutions Pty. Ltd
60-78 Abey Road
Cobblebank 3338
Melbourne, Victoria
Australia

Tel: +61 3 9971 7111
Fax: +61 3 9971 7199
email: MPN.Orders@molex.com

Sales: Damien Boras
Tel: +613 9971 7111
Email: damien.boras@molex.com

Greater China

Molex Connected Enterprise Solutions
Unite I/J, 27F
Hua Run Time Square
No 500 Zhang Yang Rd
Pu Dong New District
Shanghai
P.R.C.

Tel: +86 215 048 0889
Fax: +86 215 862 5591

Sales: Timothy Lam
Tel: +86-13600480481
Email: timothy.lam@molex.com

Customer Contact: Mary Chen
Tel: +86-21-50480889
Email: mary.chen@molex.com

India

Molex India Ltd
Plot 6-A Sadaramangala
Industrial Area Kadugodi
Bangalore 560 067
India

Tel: +91 80 4129 3500
Fax: +91 80 4129 3601

Sales: Deepak Jagtiani
Tel: +91-9379915287
Email: deepak.jagtiani@molex.com

Customer Contact: Ravi Ravindra
Tel: +91-080 41293529
Email: ravi.ravindra@molex.com

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close